Seagate Construction

Company Directory

 

Robert Scammell, FEC, P. Eng., CEC, GSC
President
Sean O’Neill, CAT, GSC
Construction Manager
Office:
Cell:
Email:
902-404-3435 Ext. 201
902-483-0980
rscammell@seagateconstruction.ca
Cell:
Email:
902-448-4477
soneill@seagateconstruction.ca
John Fredericks, CE, GSC
Project Manager
Jamie Johnson
Site Superintendent
Office:
Cell:
Email:
902-404-3435 Ext. 202
902-483-3029
jfredericks@seagateconstruction.ca
Cell:
Email:
902-483-3024
jjohnson@seagateconstruction.ca
Debbie Innis
Accounting Manager, Payables | Receivables
Ben Dupuis
Site Superintendent
Office:
Cell:
Email:
902-404-3435 Ext. 204
902-223-0099
dinnis@seagateconstruction.ca
Cell:
Email:
902-329-7787
bdupuis@seagateconstruction.ca
Steve Harris, GSC
Project Manager
Barry Harris
Site Superintendent
Office:
Cell:
Email:
902-404-3435 Ext. 205
902-818-8804
sharris@seagateconstruction.ca
Cell:
Email:
902-293-5515
bharris@seagateconstruction.ca
Darlene Trask, CSO
Safety | Project Administrator
Steve Crane
Site Superintendent
Office:
Email:
902-404-3435 Ext. 206
dtrask@seagateconstruction.ca
Cell:
Email:
902-329-7797
scrane@seagateconstruction.ca
Matt Wambolt
Estimator
Office:
Cell:
Email:
902-404-3435 Ext. 207
902-877-9949
mwambolt@seagateconstruction.ca